Skip to Content

Leadership Team

Todd Bauman,
Executive Director

The Leadership Team is comprised of unique individuals who are dedicated and passionate about the work they do.

Todd Bauman, Executive Director

Derek Hoy, Director of Finance 

Stacey Remillard, Director of Human Resources

Joe Halko, Director of Community Relations

Danielle Lindley-Mitchell, Director of Children, Youth and Family Services

Belinda Bessette, Director of Behavioral Health Services

Samantha Thomas, Director of Developmental Services

April Mathieu, Director of Nursing 

Kim McClellan, Director of Administration

Harris Strokoff, Medical Director

When referencing our Leadership Team, one can not overlook the incredible community leaders who volunteer to form our Board of Directors.

ALGBITAL Ally; Safe Zone; Member of the Vermont Care Partners Network; rainbow triangle logo, green circle with pink triangle logo, CARF logo, Vermont Care Partners Network logo